About us

Roxburgh Reivers Orienteering Club was officially inaugurated in Lanton Hall in the late 1970’s but had been in operation as a group of friends since October 1969.

Despite the name we cover all of the Scottish Borders, not just Roxburghshire.  We’re affiliated to the Scottish Orienteering Association, British Orienteering Federation and Roxburgh Sports Council.

Office bearers for 2021 are:

Chair:  John Tullie

Vice-Chair:  tbc

Secretary: Pauline McAdam  (secretary@roxburghreivers.org.uk)

Treasurer: Lindsey Knox

Junior Rep: tbc

Club Coach:  Ian Maxwell

Committee: Andrew Armstrong, Kate Darlow, Douglas Henderson, Bridget Khursheed, Ian Maxwell, Eb Rooney, Robin Sloan.