Club Championships 2015 – Selkirk Hill

Thanks to everyone who turned out on a snowy day for the Club Championships – from the comments afterwards you seemed to have enjoyed yourselves and I was pleased that so many people finished closely.  The format baffled a few people beforehand but it looks like everyone understood the concept and no-one was docked points for doing controls in the wrong order.  I allowed 114 to be either colour as it was my fault the code was the incorrect colour.  One person on Orange forgot to dib the start but luckily Jim caught them on camera so I’ve re-instated them at approximately the correct time.

The normal results are HERE and the handicap results are in the table below.  Well done to Marc, our new Club Champion. Photos at the bottom (apologies for the blurry ones, my assistant’s photography skills leave a bit to be desired but I can’t complain too much after he helped put out some of the controls !)

Marc Heger 14M1600:28:001414
Amjad Khursheed 15M5500:28:021515
James Purves 15M5500:28:441515
Sarah Tullie 15W2100:28:481515
Robin Sloan 16M6500:29:091616
Yousuf Khursheed 14M1400:29:4714151 extra
Robert Cranston 16M5000:30:161616
Faisal Khursheed 16M1600:30:241616
Scott Amos 14M4500:30:391414
John Tullie 19M5500:30:461919
Andrew Armstrong 15M5500:30:491515
Sam McKinnon 11M1400:31:281111
Bill Bruce 13M6000:31:5614141 extra
Ian Maxwell 19M5500:32:011919
Maggie Cripps 12W2100:32:091212
Keith Murray 17M5000:33:011717
Bill Urquhart 12M4500:33:371212
Eb Rooney 16M5000:33:531616
Paul McGreal 17M4000:33:551717
Patrick Heger 15M1600:35:031515
Pauline McAdam 15W6000:35:281515
Fiona Johnston 11W5500:36:001111
Judith Pate 12W4000:36:591212
Elena Heger 13W1600:37:501313
Susan Shiell 11W6500:39:021111
Bridget Khursheed 12W5000:42:041212
Duncan Shiell 14M6500:43:581414
Calum Murray 13M1600:44:581313
David Paterson 11M5000:45:2911143 extra
Anne Campbell 12W5000:47:401212
Mhorag Heger 11W4500:47:581111
Eilidh Murray 10W1400:50:261010
Emma Amos 10W1400:50:271010
Cathy Rooney 12W5500:23:521293 short